Events

This page will provide you with the opportunity to find fundraising events and challenges and your local family events run by your ABI Coordinator. We also offer a range of opportunities to learn and understand more about childhood acquired brain injury. Many of our learning opportunities are free of charge to parents and education professionals working in the public sector.

You can book on any of our fundraising events or learning events from this page, or contact us for further information.

View categories:

             

Also see:

 

View all events:

April 2024

Be You Ball - Celebrating Extraordinary Families

Be You Ball - Celebrating Extraordinary Families

DoubleTree by Hilton Oxford Belfry, Thame

Friday, April 26 2024 - Saturday, April 27 2024
6:30pm - 12:30am

Read more

May 2024

Rathbones Eurovision Event

Rathbones Eurovision Event

Rathbone Hall, Liverpool

Thursday, May 2 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Read more
Slater and Gordon - Crabtree’s Curry night Newcastle

Slater and Gordon - Crabtree’s Curry night Newcastle

Thali Tray, Newcastle upon Tyne,

Thursday, May 16 2024
6:00pm - 11:30pm

Read more
JMW Charity Golf Day

JMW Charity Golf Day

Bramhall golf club, Bramhall

Wednesday, May 22 2024
10:00am - 6:00pm

Read more

June 2024

PIC London Treasure Hunt

PIC London Treasure Hunt

London, London

Wednesday, June 5 2024
All Day

Read more
PIC Manchester Treasure Hunt

PIC Manchester Treasure Hunt

Wednesday, June 12 2024
All Day

Read more

July 2024

The CBIT Games 2024

The CBIT Games 2024

Manchester Rugby Club, Manchester

Friday, July 5 2024
12:00pm - 5:00pm

Read more

October 2024

OKTOBERFEST

OKTOBERFEST

Bierschenke, London

Tuesday, October 1 2024
6:00pm - 11:30pm

Read more

December 2024

Slater and Gordon - Crabtree’s Curry night Manchester

Slater and Gordon - Crabtree’s Curry night Manchester

eastZeast Riverside, Salford

Thursday, December 5 2024
6:00pm

Read more