We have moved offices. Our new Head Office address is: Field View, Baynards Green Farm Trading Estate, Baynards Green, Nr Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX27 7SR

Events

This page will provide you with the opportunity to find fundraising events and challenges and your local family events run by your ABI Coordinator. We also offer a range of opportunities to learn and understand more about childhood acquired brain injury. Many of our learning opportunities are free of charge to parents and education professionals working in the public sector.

You can book on any of our fundraising events or learning events from this page, or contact us for further information.

View categories:

             

Also see:

 

View all events:

August 2019

October 2021

2021 Scotland Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

2021 Scotland Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Wednesday, October 27 2021 - Thursday, October 28 2021
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more

November 2021

2021 Manchester Workshop - Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

2021 Manchester Workshop - Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

JMW Solicitors, Manchester

Wednesday, November 10 2021
9:30am - 4:00pm

Read more
2021 November Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

2021 November Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Tuesday, November 16 2021 - Wednesday, November 17 2021
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more

December 2021

2021 December Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

2021 December Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Wednesday, December 15 2021 - Thursday, December 16 2021
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more

January 2022

2022 Scotland January Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

2022 Scotland January Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Tuesday, January 25 2022 - Wednesday, January 26 2022
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more

February 2022

2022 Birmingham Workshop - Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

2022 Birmingham Workshop - Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Anthony Collins Solicitors, Birmingham

Tuesday, February 22 2022
9:30am - 4:00pm

Read more

March 2022

Diamond Awards!

Diamond Awards!

Friday, March 4 2022 - Saturday, March 5 2022
7:00pm - 12:00am

Read more