Events

This page will provide you with the opportunity to find fundraising events and challenges and your local family events run by your ABI Coordinator. We also offer a range of opportunities to learn and understand more about childhood acquired brain injury. Many of our learning opportunities are free of charge to parents and education professionals working in the public sector.

You can book on any of our fundraising events or learning events from this page, or contact us for further information.

View categories:

                

Also see:

View all events:

August 2019

Early Years Course - this is an open ended course, you can register at anytime

Thursday, August 1 2019 - Thursday, December 31 2020
All Day

Read more

April 2020

Donate your commute

Wednesday, April 1 2020 - Sunday, November 1 2020
All Day

Read more

August 2020

NOW SOLD OUT - Bike Bonanza Online Raffle!

Monday, August 3 2020 - Friday, November 6 2020
All Day

Read more

October 2020

AGloHa! Date TBC...

Club Tropicana, London

Thursday, October 29 2020 - Friday, October 30 2020
7:30pm - 2:00am

Read more

November 2020

JMW Glitter Ball - Date TBC

Hilton Hotel Manchester, Manchester

Thursday, November 5 2020
7:00pm - 11:30pm

Read more

March 2021

Finding Rehab (pathways and strategies)

Edgbaston Stadium, Birmingham

Thursday, March 25 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm

Read more

April 2021

Birmingham Sports Lunch 2021

Edgbaston Stadium, Birmingham

Friday, April 23 2021
11:30am - 4:30pm

Read more