We have moved offices. Our new Head Office address is: Field View, Baynards Green Farm Trading Estate, Baynards Green, Nr Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX27 7SR

Events

This page will provide you with the opportunity to find fundraising events and challenges and your local family events run by your ABI Coordinator. We also offer a range of opportunities to learn and understand more about childhood acquired brain injury. Many of our learning opportunities are free of charge to parents and education professionals working in the public sector.

You can book on any of our fundraising events or learning events from this page, or contact us for further information.

View categories:

             

Also see:

 

View all events:

August 2019

Early Years Course - this is an open ended course, you can register at anytime

Thursday, August 1 2019 - Friday, December 31 2021
All Day

Read more

March 2021

Luxe Raffle!

Luxe Raffle!

Monday, March 22 2021 - Friday, September 10 2021
All Day

Read more

July 2021

Asics London 10k

Asics London 10k

Sunday, July 25 2021
9:30am - 12:00pm

Read more

August 2021

August Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

August Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Tuesday, August 17 2021 - Wednesday, August 18 2021
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more
Northern Ireland H&SCT Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Northern Ireland H&SCT Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Wednesday, August 25 2021 - Thursday, August 26 2021
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more

September 2021

(Scotland only) Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

(Scotland only) Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Tuesday, September 7 2021 - Wednesday, September 8 2021
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more
Birmingham Law Society Charity Golf Day

Birmingham Law Society Charity Golf Day

Thursday, September 9 2021
12:00pm - 7:00pm

Read more
CBIT Malvern Hills Challenge 2021

CBIT Malvern Hills Challenge 2021

Sunday, September 12 2021
10:30am - 2:00pm

Read more
Birmingham Law Society Charity Football Tournament

Birmingham Law Society Charity Football Tournament

Wednesday, September 22 2021
4:30pm - 8:30pm

Read more
September Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

September Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Wednesday, September 29 2021 - Thursday, September 30 2021
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more

October 2021

Northern Ireland H&SCT Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Northern Ireland H&SCT Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Wednesday, October 13 2021 - Thursday, October 14 2021
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more

January 2022

(Scotland only) Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

(Scotland only) Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Tuesday, January 25 2022 - Wednesday, January 26 2022
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more