Events

This page will provide you with the opportunity to find fundraising events and challenges and your local family events run by your ABI Coordinator. We also offer a range of opportunities to learn and understand more about childhood acquired brain injury. Many of our learning opportunities are free of charge to parents and education professionals working in the public sector.

You can book on any of our fundraising events or learning events from this page, or contact us for further information.

View categories:

             

Also see:

 

View all events:

August 2019

2022 Early Years Course - this is an open ended course, you can register at anytime

Thursday, August 1 2019 - Saturday, December 31 2022
All Day

Read more

June 2022

2022 June Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

2022 June Virtual Workshop – Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Wednesday, June 29 2022 - Thursday, June 30 2022
9:30am - 1:00pm

Read more

July 2022

The CBIT Games 2022

The CBIT Games 2022

Harborne Cricket Club, Birmingham

Friday, July 1 2022
12:00pm - 7:00pm

Read more
“What The Dickens” Treasure Hunt

“What The Dickens” Treasure Hunt

Royal Courts of Justice, London

Tuesday, July 12 2022
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Read more

September 2022

Malvern Hills Challenge 2022

Malvern Hills Challenge 2022

Sunday, September 11 2022
10:30am - 4:00pm

Read more
CBIT Three Reservoirs Challenge Walk

CBIT Three Reservoirs Challenge Walk

Peak District, Bamford

Saturday, September 17 2022
7:45am - 7:45pm

Read more
CBIT Talent Show

CBIT Talent Show

Phoenix Arts Club, London

Wednesday, September 28 2022
7:00pm - 11:30pm

Read more

October 2022

AGloha 2022!

AGloha 2022!

Thursday, October 13 2022 - Friday, October 14 2022
7:00pm - 12:00am

Read more
Manchester Tough Mudder 2022

Manchester Tough Mudder 2022

Saturday, October 22 2022
10:00am - 3:00pm

Read more