Fundraising Events

There are a number of ways to get involved and support families coping with brain injury. Whether you’re already signed up to something or you’re looking for your next challenge, your efforts can make a huge difference to our work. We’re here to support you with every step of your fundraising.

Below are a list of upcoming fundraising events and how you can take part.

If you would like further information about Fundraising for us or to request a Fundraising Pack, please contact Amelia Larard our Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator on 01869 341075 or amelialarard@cbituk.org.

Quiz Night!

Enable Law – Foot Anstey, Bristol

Thursday, May 2 2019
6:00pm - 10:30pm

Read more

JMW Presents-Stand Up Comedy Lunch

Manchester Hall, Manchester

Friday, May 17 2019
12:00pm - 4:00pm

Read more

Charity Golf Day

Olton Golf Club, Solihull

Tuesday, May 21 2019
11:00am - 8:00pm

Read more

Packwood House National Trust Walk

Packwood House, Lapworth

Sunday, June 9 2019
All Day

Read more

Kings Chambers Charity Golf Day

Marriott Worsley park, Chester

Thursday, June 13 2019
11:00am - 9:00pm

Read more

Quiz on the Thames!

Thursday, July 11 2019
6:30pm - 10:30pm

Read more

ARAG Golf Day

Wychwood Park Golf Club, Crewe

Thursday, July 18 2019
All Day

Read more

London 10k

Central London, London

Sunday, July 21 2019
9:30am - 11:30am

Read more

Yorkshire Festival Porsche

Lothertan Hall, Leeds

Sunday, August 4 2019
All Day

Read more

Peak District Challenge

Hathersage Memorial Hall, Hope Valley

Friday, September 20 2019 - Saturday, September 21 2019
All Day

Read more