Events

This page will provide you with the opportunity to find fundraising events and challenges and your local family events run by your Regional Child and Family Support Coordinator. We also offer a range of opportunities to learn and understand more about childhood acquired brain injury. Many of our learning opportunities are free of charge to parents and education professionals working in the public sector.

You can book on any of our fundraising events or learning events from this page, or contact us for further information.

View categories:

                

Also see:

View all events:

March 2019

Cardiff - Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

New Law Solicitors, Cardiff

Wednesday, March 27 2019
9:30am - 4:00pm

Read more

Therapeutic Parenting and Brain Injury

Thursday, March 28 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm

Read more

CHILD BRAIN INJURY TRUST - CHARITY TRACK DAY - BLYTON

Blyton Park, Gainsborough

Saturday, March 30 2019
7:30am - 5:00pm

Read more

April 2019

Newcastle - Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Sintons LLP, Newcastle upon Tyne

Tuesday, April 2 2019
9:30am - 4:00pm

Read more

May 2019

Early Years from a Parents Perspective

Thursday, May 9 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm

Read more

Birmingham - Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Anthony Collins Solicitors, Birmingham

Tuesday, May 14 2019
9:30am - 4:00pm

Read more

London - Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Hodge Jones and Allen Solicitors, London

Wednesday, May 22 2019
9:30am - 4:00pm

Read more

Impact on Siblings

Thursday, May 23 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm

Read more

June 2019

Southampton - Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Moore Blatch Solicitors, Tollgate, Chandlers Ford

Wednesday, June 26 2019
9:30am - 4:00pm

Read more

July 2019

Exeter - Understanding Childhood Acquired Brain Injury

Enable Law Solicitors, Exeter

Tuesday, July 2 2019
9:30am - 4:00pm

Read more
1 2